New Year SMS Whatsapp Messages

2013 List Of Holidays In India

Here is the List of National and Public Holidays in India for the year 2013 from January till December. Year 2013 will be full of festivals and holidays Following is a list of national holidays of India in 2013.

  1. Monday, 14th of January for Makar Sankranti
  2. Friday, 25th of January for Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
  3. Saturday, 26th of January – Indian Republic Day,
  4. Sunday, 10 March, 2013 on the occasion of Maha Shivaratri
  5. Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 For Holi
  6. Friday, 29 March, 2013 – Good Friday
  7. Monday, 1. April 2013 – Easter Monday
  8. Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 – Mahavir Jayanthi
  9. Wednesday, 01 May, 2013 – May Day (Labour Day)
  10. Saturday, 25 May, 2013 – Buddha Purnima
  11. Monday, 15 August, 2013 – Independence Day India
  12. Wednesday, 28 August, 2013 – Krishna Janmastami
  13. Monday, 09 September, 2013 – Ganesh Chaturthi
  14. Saturday, 12 October, 2013 – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
  15. Monday, 14 October, 2013 – Vijaya Dashami
  16. Sunday, 03 November, 2013 – Diwali 2013
  17. Monday, 04. November 2013 – Muharram (Islamic New Year)
  18. Sunday, 17 November, 2013 – Guru Nanak Jayanthi
  19. Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 – Christmas Day
  20. Thursday, 26 December, 2013 – Boxing Day

About the author

Heeren Tanna

Hum Jale To Chirag SamaJh Baithe, Mehke To Sab Gulaab SamaJh Baithe,
Lafzo Me Kisi Ne Mere Dard Na Dekha,Shayri Padhi Aur Shayar SamaJh Baithe.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment